creative space: green letters

[NOTE: This post originally appeared on a now-deleted blog and is being re-posted here for my own sake.]

My friend’s birthday is coming up, so I’m working on a little present for her. I couldn’t think of anything to get her and since she’ll be moving soon, I didn’t want to get her anything to bulky.

100310 01 green letters

I’m making her a little art piece to hang on her wall. Green card stock, a picture frame, and some funky letters. Hopefully I’ll get it finished tomorrow, but … ya never know.

More creative spaces here at kootoyoo!

5 thoughts on “creative space: green letters

Leave a Reply

