tortillas

Bow before me, mere mortals. For I have created tortillas. Sure they’re a bit funny shaped. And they’re chunkier than the ones from the store … but whatever! No butter, eggs, or milk were used in the making of these tortillas. Thereby, they’re cheap and easy. I’ve also made pancakes (the vegan variety) a few times. Since I have no measuring cup and I haven’t figured out the conversions, it was pretty much a slapdash affair. I’m glad the tortillas and pancakes turned out vaguely enough like tortillas and pancakes. It all tastes alright. So congratulate me already!

101101

Leave a Reply

