on hiatus

[NOTE: This post originally appeared on a now-deleted blog and is being re-posted here for my own sake.]

Well, you haven’t heard from me in about half a year. So I’m guessing you’ve figured out by now that this blog is on hiatus while I’m off adventuring in China. Can’t do much crafting in Shanghai. If you really miss me, you can read my blog at miesby.wordpress.com. I switched over to WordPress for my China blog because the firewall here is pretty extreme and it took me this long (six months!) to figure out how to access Blogger.

Anyway … Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, everyone!

Leave a Reply

