back in shangers

Whew! Finally back in Shanghai after about a week and half of traveling. Went to Zhuhai, Macau, Hong Kong, then Shenzhen. Overall it was a really fun experience and though it’s nice to be back in Shanghai, I wish I could have stayed in Hong Kong longer. School is going to be starting up soon and I have a list of stuff I need to get done/figure out. I also have a million pictures that I need to go through and share. But let’s start with one of my favorite places. Not located on any tourist map, we wandered upon this deserted little playground in Macau. The colors and shapes were beautiful, and the graffiti and emptiness made it so intriguing to me.

110218

One thought on “back in shangers

Leave a Reply

