i need pigs to fly

Some days I feel like crap. Then other days I tell myself to suck it up. I’m not quite sure where my head’s been at lately. Probably because sleep is not really my friend these days. It’s like when your friend is mad at you and you’re not exactly sure why but you kind of have a feeling that you deserve the cold shoulder so you let your friend have his/her space. That’s my relationship with sleep these days. And yes, I just anthropomorphized sleep.

School is as usual. Finally got my passport back. Work is work, still haven’t settled on an opinion (I keep wavering). This week I have a field trip and the following week there are midterms. I don’t know. I just wish that someone will swoop in and tell me that I’m needed immediately back in the United States to begin a life of luxury, where I have a sewing machine, comfy bed, and oven. That would be great.

110418

Leave a Reply

