almost valentine’s

Tuesday is Valentine’s Day and I really don’t care. I like holidays and especially holidays that involve chocolate, but I’m not a big fan of the heart shapes everywhere or the red. I’ve never really liked the color red. But … Bjarke Ingels (BIG Architects) has this installation in Times Square, so I went down to see it. Eh. Since the structure uses LED lights, it was probably more impressive at night. Anyway, it was a nice little trek away from my part of the city so that was fun. And I can’t wait until I get me some chocolate!

120212

Leave a Reply

