what do you do at 3 am?

The below picture was taken at approximately 3:30 AM. Ah, yes. I baked cookies at an absurdly late hour. My sleep schedule is once again topsy-turvy because I managed to turn off all of my alarm clocks and not wake up until 6 PM, which left me wide awake at 3 AM. This happens way more often than it should. So what does any normal person do at 3 AM? Well, I for one decided to be productive, so I washed dishes, did laundry, and made cookies. Go me.

120218

Leave a Reply

