the mul-t-lock keys

I got a new key! It’s another Mul-T-Lock key, and I gotta say … they’re kinda cool. Yes, it’s just a key, but before I came to New York I’d never seen keys with dimples before. And now I have two! It’s kinda cool. They’re supposed to be good for security and they can’t be easily copied, which I guess is good. Unfortunately that makes it a bit annoying because when I have guests, I can’t give them a spare set of keys … because I can’t make a spare set of keys.

130307

Leave a Reply

