a game of cycle polo

140628

Did you know you could play polo on bikes? Crazy cool. Thank you DAFF (the Design, Art & Fashion Fair at the West Bund a few weekends back) for introducing me to this sport. I will never actually participate in the sport since I can’t for the life of me ride a bike, but I’m glad I know it exists. I feel so up-to-date!

Although I’m not sure what I was more intrigued by: the game of cycle polo itself, that this was happening at a design fair, or that the court was bordered by architecture boards.

Leave a Reply

